Request a call back
Request a callback

If you would like to take advantage of our free expert legal advice, please get in touch. You can usually speak with a specialist straight away.

or call us on:
0151 422 8020

Fields marked with an * are required

About Us

We can help you with:
  • Quality advice and first-class representation
  • Identifying procedural defences
Request a callback

If you would like to take advantage of our free expert legal advice, please get in touch. You can usually speak with a specialist straight away.

or call us on:
0151 422 8020

Fields marked with an * are required

PLEASE NOTE:

This page contains a few of our most recent testimonials. All our testimonials are dated so you can be sure that we’re winning cases today.

BN

31st October 2019 Manchester Magistrates' Court

I can not recommend MAJ law enough.

Continue reading

FO

10th October 2019 Preston Magistartes' court

I managed to keep hold of my licence, thanks a million to John and all of the team.

Continue reading

BC

27th September 2019 City of London Magistrates' court

Absolutely delighted with the service I received.

Conors expert knowledge of the MGDDA procedure saved my licence and my livelihood, Thanks for everything.

5 star review

Continue reading

JJ

19th September 2019 Telford

10/10!

I couldn’t have asked for a better service, brilliant from start to finish.

Continue reading

AP

13th September 2019 yeovil magistrates' court

Big thanks to Conor for pointing out the failures on behalf of the CPS and getting the case dropped in court

Continue reading

ST

13th September 2019 Liverpool Magistrates' Court

I was facing a driving ban from totting up points on my licence, but in court my barrister was able to gain exceptional hardship and i kept my licence.

Continue reading

DD

6th September 2019 Warrington Magistartes court

I couldn’t have asked for more.

Going through something like this is extremely stressful but the team did everything they could to support me fully throughout the process.

Continue reading

PB

6th September 2019 Colchester

Beyond happy!

Without Harrys knowledge I would have lost my licence.

 

Continue reading

JR

9th August 2019 Blackpool Magistrates' court

Expert Knowledge of drink drive law

Continue reading

GD

26th July 2019 Bromley Magistrates' Court

Great service from start to finish

Continue reading

DJ

17th July 2019 Newcastle Under Lyme Magistrates' Court

I wholeheartedly recommend MAJ Law

 

Continue reading

TC

14th June 2019 Bootle Magistrates' Court

Worth Every Penny!

Without the support and expert knowledge of the MAJ Team i would have blindly plead guilty despite numerous errors. All i can say is always challenge the evidence, because like me, your case may be dropped.

 

 

Continue reading

EM

1st June 2019 Warrington Magistrates'

True specialists.

Their expertise and knowledge of the law and legal process enabled me to find fault and win my case. Thanks once again to John and the MAJ Law team.

Continue reading

MR

29th May 2019 Staines Magistrates' Court

Surpassed all my expectations – Case Dropped

I cannot thank you enough! I would highly recommend MAJ Law and the team to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation. Top Marks. To say this is a relief is an understatement and it has literally saved my life. I cannot thank Conor and the team at MAJ Law enough for everything they have done for me

Continue reading

RM

18th May 2019 Liverpool Magistrates' Court

Highly recommended!

I can’t fault their service at all; their expert knowledge was complemented at all times by excellent communication, often explaining complex legal situations in a way which I as a layperson could understand.

Continue reading

JA

13th May 2019 St Albans Magistrates' Court

I am very pleased with the result and would like to thank you, your team and my barrister for helping achieve this result, I’m still not quite sure how it all happened. I’ve still got my license and my life hasn’t been turned upside down, I can’t thank you enough for taking my case on and helping me and talking sense to me in to not taking the quick root and pleading guilty.

A very big thank you.

Continue reading

NO

8th May 2019 Derby Magistrates' Court

I received the phone call – my case had been dropped!

My court hearing was today and I received the best phone call – my case had been dropped. Apparently the judge agreed with my solicitors and refused to give the CPS a second chance.

I couldn’t have done this without the help and support of M.A.J Law. The judge also awarded me costs, meaning I get some money back to cover my legal fees. To think I came so close to just pleading guilty. I’m still in shock and disbelief.

Continue reading

KI

3rd May 2019 Thames Magistrates' Court

Drug driving case dismissed – missing forensic evidence 

I attended my final court hearing with my barrister. The CPS still hadn’t sent me the detailed forensic evidence the court asked them too. This meant that I couldn’t have a fair trial.

My barrister spent 10 minutes addressing the judge and the case was kicked out the window! Fantastic result. No ban.

Continue reading

SG

29th April 2019 Slough Magistrates' Court

Case dropped at first hearing

After my meeting with the barrister he asked me to wait outside the courtroom and he went inside. 10 minutes later he appeared with a big smile on his face. He invited me to join him in a meeting room. He then gave me the good news – my case had been dropped.

To this day I’m not sure what he did in court, but I can’t thank him enough. I found M.A.J Law to be approachable and professional. They’re currently arranging the costs application so I can get some money back. Thanks again.

Continue reading

KK

21st April 2019 Kidderminster Magistrates' Court

Drink Driving Case Won – No officer 

Part way through my case Marcus called me to discuss some recently disclosed CPS evidence. He had identified a couple of problems with the case against me (way over my head) and it started to look promising. At the first court hearing he had asked for CCTV, but this hadn’t been served. I saw copies of letters sent to the CPS requesting it. Slowly but surely M.A.J Law started to create a defence.

After all that I ended up winning my case because a police officer didn’t come to court! The CPS didn’t make it easy however, but Marcus put up a fight and wouldn’t back down. He came across so much better than the CPS, and the court found with us. My case was dismissed.

A great team of people. Would definitely recommend.

Continue reading

JE

12th April 2019 Bournemouth Magistrates' Court

Failing to provide case dismissed 

Shortly before the trial the CPS dropped the charge against me. I received a copy of the letters M.A.J Law sent to the CPS and it’s no wonder they crumbled. Their knowledge of the law is impressive. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone in a similar situation. Thanks!

Continue reading

GF

6th March 2019 Bromley Magistrates' Court

(Drink driving case won at trial)

I wanted to express my gratitude to the team at M.A.J Law for their expert advice and representation. I was charged with drink driving and asked to attend court. I searched online and found M.A.J Law. Their solicitors all seemed well informed and professional. Unlike other firms I spoke to, they didn’t give it the hard sell and explained all my options. My case was won at trial after the police officer couldn’t remember who had completed the important procedural paperwork.

I am eternally grateful for M.A.J Law’s assistance and would recommend them to anyone in a similar situation.

Continue reading

JG

28th February 2019 Scarborough Magistrates' Court

Dear David, Conor and the M.A.J team.

I’d just like to thank you for the services provided and for your patience with my worries and questions throughout the process.

Continue reading

PH

26th February 2019 Bromley Magistrates' Court

(Drug driving and speeding allegation won)

Results! At the end of the day, that’s all that matters. Twice now M.A.J Law has saved my licence. Particular credit goes to John Dove. Never give up, challenge everything.

One case was dropped before I even had to give evidence… Money very well spent!

Continue reading

GF

25th February 2019 Manchester Magistrates' Court

(High reading case won)

I was so worried about what would happen if convicted as I would lose my licence and my job. David reassured me that it might not get to that point and he was right as we found out today the CPS have dropped the case! Thank you David and Simon (the Barrister). I feel like I’ve got my life back!

Continue reading

JT

25th February 2019 Hull Magistrates' Court

(Drink driving case dismissed)

We have been supported through a driving offence for the past few months by M.A.J Law and they have been great throughout. John was always very helpful over the phone and responded to any queries raised and Conor represented us in court and did a fantastic job, he was very well prepared and extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them to anybody.

Continue reading

LK

22nd February 2019 Cannock Magistrates' Court

(Cocaine Drug Driving case dismissed)

I had a positive test for Cocaine in my blood. I searched for a top specialist lawyer after being arrested and saw great reviews for MAJ Law online so decided to give them a call. I can now add to those great reviews. From start to finish I was kept informed of how my case was progressing by Conor and he was always upfront and honest about what was happening with my defence. Everything was explained to me very clearly to help me understand the chances of being found not guilty. I was never given false hope.

Continue reading

RLW

18th February 2019 Liverpool Magistrates' Court

(Drug Driving Case dropped)

I would like thank Marcus and his team for their support and help throughout my case. A special thanks to David for preparing my case and his support. After several months of worry and stress finally it’s over!

Continue reading

JK

28th January 2019 York Magistrates' Court

(Drug Driving case successfully defended)

Conor advised and guided me. His knowledge was impressive and he gave me confidence. The CPS had a duty to prove their case and provide all legally relevant documentation and in Conor’s experience, they often failed to do this. Getting my case dismissed though was far from certain, it was going to require a firm hand and meticulous attention to detail. And that was exactly how Conor handled it.

Continue reading

UG

17th January 2019 Uxbridge Magistrates' Court

(Failing to provide case won after CPS admit to “mistakes”)

I am truly grateful for all of MAJ Law’s hard work and would definitely recommend them to anyone in a similar situation. Thank you!

Continue reading

Save your licence

M.A.J. Law specialise in defending motorists nationwide. Our team have over 50 years of combined experience and first-hand knowledge of most courts in England and Wales. Free advice? Please get in touch.

Fields marked with an * are required